Chocolate Reindeer Noses


Yummy chocolates in the shape of Reindeer noses – these are maltesers!

You can decide whether you eat these yourself or leave them for Santa, but they are hard to resist!


SKU: RDCHN Category:


Allergens include milk, soya, wheat. They are made in an environment where nuts, peanuts, eggs and sulphites are used so there may be traces.

Suitable for vegetarians.